tiltingheads

Cancer and other stuff

On way home

Thank you for all the lovely emails and texts the last couple of days – very flattering. If I haven’t responded it’s cos it’s been a bit hectic! Anyway I’m now on my way home with a bag full of meds. From what they can see on the CT scan they think there is just one tumour, near the top of the brain which I think is as good as it can be, but the results of the MRI will determine what happens next. Am seeing Alison Wednesday to get a plan together. If it’s contained then it sounds like they’ll operate.

Rest assured I am ok, bit dazed and v tired but my mum is here now fussing around me, bless. Obviously watch this space for more info!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

